Zest does not save sensitive application usage data under your name. Recognized marketing-relevant terms are saved for 30 days to improve service quality, other information is anonymized and deleted. Upon request, Zest can remove all data connected to your account.
It’s a collection of content related to your account that helps Zest recommend higher quality content. Your knowledge base constantly adjusts to fit your needs based on your interactions with content.
Adding content to your knowledge base improves recommendations and there’s two ways to do so.
You can visit Zest’s content repository and save/read content from there.
Zest Assistant is free for the first 14 days and then charged at $9.99 per month. Visit our pricing page for more information.